One of the bands we played is a new Canberra doom/sludge band called Law Of The Tongue which features ex-Pod People and Tranquil Deception members. Their brand new 7 track album is available to listen to in it’s entirety here. Below is the cover art which if I’m not mistaken is by legendary Australian artist Glenno who has produced covers for Captain Cleanoff, Frenzal Rhomb, Pod People, and Splatterheads among others. You can check his stellar work out further here.

Also here is the Jani Lane (Warrant) interview that Mark mentions where he whinges about having written a smash hit song. He has since died from booze so at least he no longer suffers from Cherry Pie.

Amorphis: Thousand Lakes
Napalm Death: Riot Of Violence
Midnight: Satanic Royalty
Destroyer 666: Shadow
Brutal Truth: Godplayer
talk break
Inverloch: Shadows Of The Flame
Vio-Lence: Calling In The Coroner
Arkan: Tied Fates
Law Of The Tongue: Used And Broken
Chaos Moon: Elder Immortal Shrine
talk break
Godflesh: Veins
Portal: Larvae
Bethlehem: Schatten Aus Der Alexander Welt
Mournful Gust: From Illusions And Jealousy
Pysnonemous: The Tempter
talk break
Gargoyle: Bala Bara Vara
Mastodon: Ghost Of Karelia (live)
Pseudogod: Necromancy Of The Iron Darkness
Legion Of Doom: Ancient Wisdom Within
Sick Of It All: Busted
Kill For Satan: Desolate
talk break
Cankered Corpse: Who Possess The Dead?
Therion: Uthark Runa
Bolt Thrower: War Master
talk break
Iron Maiden: Wrathchild
Autopsy: Destined To Fester
talk break
Napalm Death: The Kill
Napalm Death: Scum

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *